You can set the default length of time your estimates are valid in your global estimate settings.
- Open Settings → Estimate → Terms & Options.
- Under Default Term, select Select Term.
- Choose how long your estimates should be valid.
- Select Update Settings.
This is a global setting for all estimates, not just one estimate.
Did this help?
Your feedback helps me make these answers better.
Your WorkQuote account, your help
Read freely. Sign in to vote, share an idea, or message me privately.
Sign in with WorkQuote