Warning: Removing data can not be undone!
You can delete a customer in the customer edit screen.
- Go to the customer view screen
- Select the edit (pencil) icon in the top right to open the customer edit screen
- Select the trash icon to open the delete prompt.
- You must complete the confirmation prompt to proceed.
Deleting a customer permanently removes all their associated information, including estimates, invoices, and payments. This can’t be undone. It’s a quick way to remove test customers, but for record keeping, I recommend keeping customer records in WorkQuote.
Did this help?
Your feedback helps me make these answers better.
Your WorkQuote account, your help
Read freely. Sign in to vote, share an idea, or message me privately.
Sign in with WorkQuote